BBVA & InnovaChallenge MX visits UT

30 October 2014
BBVA & InnovaChallenge MX visits UT

Summary of the event

The hour in your time zone:
 Madrid: Oct. 31st – 0:30 pm  |   México: Oct. – 30 4:30 pm  |  New York: Oct. 30 – 6:30 pm |  Buenos Aires: Nov. 30 – 7:30 pm

BBVA’s Open Innovation team will visit the University of Texas – Computer Science, and talk about big data, data visualizations, and geolocation technologies. We will talk about the best methods and strategies to improve customer satisfaction using data analysis. We’ll be there! Talk to us, share your questions and ideas, and think of new ideas for the InnovaChallenge MX. You may even win one of the prizes up to 60.000€!

We’ll be at the atrium all day, and at 5:30 pm Chandra Krishnamoorthy will talk about Data Management and Analytics in Enterprise

Agenda:

– 10:00 am   – Tabling at the Atrium

– 5:30 pm    – Room GDC 5.302

– Data Management and Analytics in Enterprise (Chandra Krisnamoorthy)

  – Introduction to Data Management in Enterprise

  – Business challenges and technology solutions around data

  – Data Management tools and technologies widely used in the industry (Big Data, Data Analytics, Cloud)

  -Opportunities in Data Management (Data Integration / Transformation / Visualization)

 

 

Share

Share in:

Date

30 October 2014

Location

The University of Texas at Austin 2317 Speedway, Stop D9500 Austin, TX 78712

See map
Language

English

Place of the event

The University of Texas at Austin 2317 Speedway, Stop D9500 Austin, TX 78712

It may interest you