InnovaChallenge MX presentation in Monterrey

25 October 2014
InnovaChallenge MX presentation in Monterrey

Summary of the event

In this presentation event we want to tell you in which the contest consists, we will show you how to use the CartoDB´s visualization tool, and we will hear some experiences from local projects which have used public open data. Everything will happen in El Cowork, one of the best coworking and events spaces in Monterrey. 

Agenda:

  • 18:30 Welcome and contest presentation

  • 18:45 Using CartoDb to analyze and visualize your data

  • 19:00 Talk with local projects, with:

- Chuy Cepeda, cic.mx/tehuan-beta

- Paulina Bustos, datamx.io - Codeando México

- Daniel Rincón, Policía Municipal de San Nicolás

  • 19:30 Q&A

  • 19:45 Networking and food

 

 

Equivalence start time in the time zone of:
       -    Madrid: 01:30 (day 25)
       -    México: 18:30 (day 24)
       -    New York: 19:30 (day 24)
       -    Buenos Aires: 21:30 (day 24)

Share

Share in:

Date

25 October 2014

Language

Spanish

It may interest you