Webinar: Boris Cuapio and Hugo Osorio – INEGI Fácil

12 November 2014
Webinar: Boris Cuapio and Hugo Osorio – INEGI Fácil

Summary of the event

 
 
The hour in your time zone:
 Madrid: Nov. 12 - 5:00 pm  |   México: Nov. 12 - 10:00 am  |  New York: Nov. 12 - 11:00 am |  Buenos Aires: Nov. 12 - 1:00 pm

This webinar will be hosted by Boris Cuapio and Hugo Osorio for INEGI Fácil. In this webinar will explain how to get data from the Instituto Nacional de Estadística y Geografía (INEGI) through its INEGI Fácil tool and can be used all that data . They also explain other tools open data as Ramo 23 and the use of open data in these examples of displays that will teach us. The webinar will take place on November 12, 2014 at 5:00 pm in Madrid or 10:00 am in Mexico. Don't miss this chance to take note and improve your projects for the contest.

Register for the webinar:

URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2952054942468867329

Share

Share in:

Date

12 November 2014

Language

Spanish

It may interest you