Webinar: Javier Garduño

23 October 2014
Webinar: Javier Garduño

Summary of the event

 

Register for the webinar:

URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5459137166226948354

ITDP works to attain sustainability and equity, using its world-class technical capacity and experience in strategic communication to help cities implement projects that are attractive and materialize a new vision of a city. By means of these efforts and the disclosure of the best international practices, ITDP can affect public policy to transform the future of transportation and sustainable urban development at a global level.

This webinar will be hosted by Javier Garduño, a public policy coordinator in Mexico's ITPD, during which he will speak about the work involved in this interesting project intended to achieve healthy and efficient cities. The session will be on October 23, 2014 at 19:00h (CEST), or 12:00h in Mexico.
 
Equivalence start time in the time zone of:
       -    Madrid: 19:00 (day 23)
       -    México: 12:00 (day 23)
       -    New York: 13:00 (day 23)
       -    Buenos Aires: 15:00 (day 23)

 

Share

Share in:

Date

23 October 2014

Language

Spanish

It may interest you