Webinar: Marcelo Soria – BBVA Data & Analytics

28 October 2014
Webinar: Marcelo Soria – BBVA Data & Analytics

Summary of the event

You can register in this webinar through the next link:

Registering URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/875338061369603073

In this online session, Marcelo Soria, VP, Data Services at BBVA Data & Analytics will explain how they work and the ongoing projects they have, telling more about data opened for InnovaChallenge MX, on October 28th, 2014 at 18:00h (CET), or 11:00h in Mexico.

Equivalence start time in the time zone of:
       –    Madrid: 18:00 (day 28)
       –    México: 11:00 (day 28)
       –    New York: 12:00 (day 28)
       –    Buenos Aires: 14:00 (day 28)

Share

Share in:

Date

28 October 2014

Language

Inglés

It may interest you