Webinar: Noé Dominguez – datamx

03 November 2014
Webinar: Noé Dominguez – datamx

Summary of the event

 
 
The hour in your time zone:
 Madrid: Nov. 4 - 4:00 pm  |   México: Nov. - 4 - 9:00 am  |  New York: Nov. 4 - 10:00 am |  Buenos Aires: Nov. 4 - 12:00 pm

This webinar will be hosted by Noé Dominguez, developer of Open Data projects in Codeando México. In this webinar will explain what it is and how to use civic datamx open data platform, which will serve as inspiration for projects presented in InnovaChallenge MX. The webinar will take place on November 4, 2014 at 4:00 pm or 9:00 am in Mexico. Don't miss this chance to take note and improve your projects for the contest.

Register for the webinar:

URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/3360022134819320578

 

Share

Share in:

Date

03 November 2014

Language

English

It may interest you