Webinar: Rebecca Williams – Data.gov USA

In this webinar Rebecca Williams will tell us about her work and open data initiatives in Data.gov, the home of the US government’s open data with almost 98,000 datasets. Data.gov features Federal, state and local data, tools, and resources to conduct research, build apps, design data visualizations, and more

Click here to watch the webinar again

04 November 2014
Webinar: Rebecca Williams – Data.gov USA

Summary of the event

 

The hour in your time zone:

 Madrid: Nov. 4 - 6:00 pm  |   México: Nov. 4 - 11:00 am  |  New York: Nov. 4 - 12:00 pm |  Buenos Aires: Nov. 4 - 2:00 pm

In this webinar Rebecca Williams will tell us about her work and open data initiatives in Data.gov, the home of the US government’s open data with almost 98,000 datasets. Data.gov features Federal, state and local data, tools, and resources to conduct research, build apps, design data visualizations, and more. It will be on November 4th, 2014 at 6:00pm or 11.00am in Mexico.

You can register from this link:

URL: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5251144750623986689

 

Share

Share in:

Date

04 November 2014

Language

Inglés

It may interest you