Webinar: Ricardo Alanís – Codeando México

18 November 2014
Webinar: Ricardo Alanís – Codeando México

Summary of the event

 
 
The hour in your time zone:
Madrid: Nov. 18 - 4:00 pm  |   México: Nov. 18 - 9:00 am  |  New York: Nov. 18 - 10:00 am |  Buenos Aires: Nov. 18 - 12:00 pm

Puedes registrarte desde el siguiente enlace:

URL de registro: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/2683495928873576193

This webinar will be hosted by Ricardo Alanís, Scientific Data in Codeando México. It will work with the concept of the process of science data, detailing all points of the process, aiming at social change. 

The webinar will take place on November 18, 2014 at 4:00 pm in Madrid or 9:00 am in Mexico. Don't miss this chance to take note and improve your projects for the contest.

Share

Share in:

Date

18 November 2014

Language

Spanish

It may interest you